All elected positions

Here is a complete list of all elected representatives in BÄR and their contact emails. If you wish to get in touch with someone lacking an official email (marked with a line), or if you do not know who to contact do not hesitate to send an email to [email protected] and we will help you get in touch with the right person!

The board
PresidentJohan Bergquist[email protected]
Vice presidentElinore Rystedt[email protected]
SecretaryMarianne Nymark [email protected]
TreasurerNelly Lindroth [email protected]
Information responsible Joel Pålsson[email protected]
Board member Ebba Ganslandt[email protected]
Education responsible Kristina Engström [email protected]
Representative for study welfareKajsa Wengelin [email protected]
BIF (BÄR:s athletic association)
President of BIF Samuel Jorayev[email protected]
Vice president of BIF Tindra Gramer [email protected]
Responsible for recreational activitiesSofia Henriksson[email protected]
Darwin (event and party responsible)
Sir DarwinSofie Bygdén[email protected]
Darwin finchSiri Weréen[email protected]
Other positions
Responsible for international inclusionLinn Månsson [email protected]
AuditorEmil Björnström[email protected]
Editor in chief for Bladet Filippa Bertilsson[email protected]
Flag bearerLucas Werner-
Kiosk responsibleEvelina Eklund -
Kiosk responsibleRebecka Sjöström-
BÄR's nomination comitteeFilippa Bertilsson[email protected]
BÄR's nomination comitteeLucas Werner[email protected]
Representative for UTN's nomination comitteeStina Johansson-
Representatives for UTN:s council
Ordinary representativeEmil Björnström -
Ordinary representativeKajsa Wengelin -
DeputyCharlotte Markelund -
DeputyFanny Settergren-
Representatives for the IBG board
Ordinary representativeKristina Engström -
Ordinary representativeChristine Der Danielian-
DeputyFilippa Bertilsson-
DeputyDamon Groot-
Representatives for the Board for bachelor studies in biology
Ordinary representativeChristine Der Danelian
Ordinary representativeFanny Settergren-
DeputyAxel Lindholm -
DeputyJoel Pålsson-
Representatives for the Board for master studies in biology
Ordinary representativeAnnie Paulsson -
Ordinary representativeAxel Lindholm -
DeputyKristina Engström -
DeputyDamon Groot-
Representative for the Board for master studies in applied biotechnology
Ordinary representativeVacant-
Representative for the MEME board
Ordinary representativeVacant-